About Head Office

 About Us / Offices / Head Office


Sl.NOEmployee Name DesignationWork Allotment
1 D. Ronald Rose, IASDIRECTOR (FAC)Head Of The Department
2 Rafi AhmedJOINT DIRECTOR MINES & GEOLOGYMineral Revenue,Planning, Administration,Warangal Region,Accounts & Audits
3 M. VenkateshwarluJOINT DIRECTOR MINES & GEOLOGY (FAC)Vigiliance, History of  Mines, Hyderabad & Nizamabad Regions, Mineral Investigation & Information Technology
4 M.Vijaya VaniDEPUTY DIRECTOR (ADMIN) (FAC)Administration, Accounts & RTI (SPIO)
5 B. Govinda RajuASSISTANT DIRECTORVigiliance, History of  Mines, Hyderabad & Nizamabad Regions
6 S. Swamy Krishnaji RaoASSISTANT DIRECTORWarangal Region, Mineral Investigation & Information Technology
7 R. Ram Krishna ReddyASSISTANT DIRECTOR (LAW)Court / Legal Matters
Copyright © 2020 All rights reserved with Mines & Geology Department , Government Of Telangana
Site Developed & Maintained by Mines & Geology Department , Government Of Telangana
Visitors: 572134
Version 2.0